Fulton Board Announces Finalists for County Manager | Print |

On August 20, 2013, the Fulton County Board of Commissioners developed a short list of finalists for the position of Fulton County Manager.

In alphabetical order, those finalists are:


Dwight A. Ferrell - Mr. Ferrell served as Deputy General Manager and Chief Operating Officer of the Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority (MARTA) in Atlanta, Georgia from 2008 to 2012.

 Patrick J. O’Connor -- Mr. O’Connor currently serves as Finance Director for Fulton County (Georgia) Government and has held that position since 1996.

Morris E. Williams, III – Mr. Williams currently serves as the Chief of Staff to the DeKalb County Board of Commissioners.  He has served with DeKalb County since 1997.

Documents related to the above finalists are available for public inspection in the office of the Clerk to the Commission on the 10th Floor of the Fulton County Government Center, 141 Pryor Street, SW, Atlanta GA 30303.